Boys Homepage
Schedules
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Directions and Maps
Coaching Staff
Rosters
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Photo Gallery
Records and Stats
Fundraising
Athletic Packet
Soccer Program Rules
Ocean League Standings
SoCal Soccer Standings
Girls Soccer
Samohi Home Page





2015-2016 Samohi Boys Varsity Team

Athletic Director: Timothy Ballaret tballeret@smmusd.org
Head Coach: Corey Prost coreyprost@gmail.com
Team Coach: Daniel Hulbert danielhulbert@live.com

2015-2016 Ocean League Boys Varsity Schedule
(40 minute halves)

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Dec. 1 Tuesday Crespi SAMOHI 3:00 PM
Dec. 3 Thursday Gardena SAMOHI 6:30 PM
Dec. 8 Tuesday Windward Windward 3:00 PM
Dec. 10 Thursday Long Beach Millikan Millikan 3:00 PM
Dec. 15 Tuesday Loyola SAMOHI 3:00 PM
Dec. 21 Monday V South Torrance Tournament S. Torrance TBD
Dec. 22 Tuesday V South Torrance Tournament S. Torrance TBD
Dec. 23 Wednesday V South Torrance Tournament S. Torrance TBD
Jan. 8 Friday TBD TBD TBD
Jan. 13 Wednesday Hawthorne Hawthorne 3:00 PM
Jan. 15 Friday Lawndale SAMOHI 3:00 PM
Jan. 20 Wednesday Culver City SAMOHI 3:00 PM
Jan. 22 Friday Beverly Hills Beverly Hills 3:00 PM
Jan. 27 Wednesday El Segundo El Segundo 3:00 PM
Jan. 29 Friday Hawthorne SAMOHI 6:00 PM
Feb. 3 Wednesday Lawndale Lawndale 3:00 PM
Feb. 5 Friday Culver City Culver City 3:00 PM
Feb. 9 Tuesday Beverly Hills SAMOHI 6:00 PM
Feb. 11 Thursday El Segundo SAMOHI 3:00 PM


(S) = Scrimmage


 
SCHEDULE  SUBJECT  TO  CHANGE  

2015-2016 Boys Varsity Tournament Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Dec. 21 Mon. TBD TBD TBD
Dec. 22 Tues. TBD TBD TBD
Dec. 23 Wed. TBD TBD TBD

2015-2016 Boys Varsity CIF Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score