2016-2017 Samohi Girls Frosh/Soph Team

Athletic Director: Al Trundle
atrundle@smmusd.org
Head Coach: Jimmy Chapman chapmanjmc@yahoo.com
Team Coach: Jessica Thorson thorson.jessica@gmail.com



2016-2017 Ocean League Girls Frosh/Soph Schedule
(70 minute games)

Date   Day Opponent Location Time Scores
30-Nov Wed Mira Costa Mira Costa 3:00 L 0-3
6-Dec Tue South Torrance JAMS 3:30 L 0-1
7-Dec Wed West Torrance  West Torrance  3:00 L 0-1
10-Dec Sat Torrance South Torrance W 4-0
10-Dec Sat North Torrance South Torrance W 1-0
12-Dec Mon Redondo JAMS 3:30 L 2-3
17-Dec Sat West Torrance FS Tournament
L 0-2
17-Dec Sat Redondo FS Tournament
L 0-4
6-Jan Fri Palos Verdes Palos Verdes 1:30 cancelled
11-Jan Wed South Torrance JAMS 3:30 L 0-3
18-Jan Wed North Torrance North Torrance 4:30 T 2-2
25-Jan Wed El Segundo El Segundo 3:00 T 0-0
27-Jan Fri South Torrance - CANCELLED South Torrance 4:30
30-Jan Mon Culver City JAMS 3:30 W 3-0
3-Feb Fri North Torrance - CANCELLED JAMS 3:30
7-Feb Tues Culver City Culver City 3:00 W 3-0
9-Feb Thurs El Segundo JAMS 3:30 L 0-2

2015-2016 Ocean League Girls Frosh/Soph Schedule
(70 minute games)

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
2-Dec Wed Mira Costa JAMS 3:30 L 0-3
7-Dec Mon West Torrance JAMS 3:30 L 0-5
9-Dec Wed Redondo Redondo 3:30 L 0-2
16-Dec Wed Torrance Torrance 3:00 T 2-2
5-Jan Tues Palos Verdes JAMS 3:30 Cancelled
11-Jan Mon Team Photos
2:30
20-Jan Wed Culver City Culver City 3:00 W 7-0
22-Jan Fri Beverly Hills Samohi 3:30 W 10-0
27-Jan Wed El Segundo Samohi 3:30 W 2-0
5-Feb Fri Culver City Samohi 3:30 W 2-0
9-Feb Tues Beverly Hills Beverly Hills 3:00 W 10-0
11-Feb Thurs El Segundo El Segundo 3:00 W 2-0