Boys Homepage
Schedules
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Directions and Maps
Coaching Staff
Rosters
  - -  Varsity
  - -  Junior Varsity
  - -  Frosh/Soph
Photo Gallery
Records and Stats
Fundraising
Athletic Packet
Soccer Program Rules
Ocean League Standings
SoCal Soccer Standings
Girls Soccer
Samohi Home Page





2015-2016 Samohi Boys JV Team

Athletic Director: Tim Ballaret tballaret@smmusd.org
Head Coach: Corey Prost coreyprost@gmail.com
Team Coaches: Joe Doyle joedoyle1888@gmail.com

2015-2016 Ocean League Boys JV Schedule
(35 minute halves)

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Dec. 1 Tuesday Crespi SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Dec. 3 Thursday Gardena SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Dec. 8 Tuesday Windward Windward 3:00 PM
Dec. 10 Thursday Long Beach Millikan Millikan 4:30 PM
Dec. 15 Tuesday Loyola SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Jan. 8 Friday TBD TBD 4:30 PM
Jan. 13 Wednesday Hawthorne Hawthorne 4:30 PM
Jan. 15 Friday Lawndale SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Jan. 20 Wednesday Culver City SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Jan. 22 Friday Beverly Hills Beverly Hills 4:30 PM
Jan. 27 Wednesday El Segundo El Segundo 4:30 PM
Jan. 29 Friday Hawthorne SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Feb. 3 Wednesday Lawndale Lawndale 4:30 PM
Feb. 5 Friday Culver City Culver City 4:30 PM
Feb. 9 Tuesday Beverly Hills SAMOHI 4:30 PM
Feb. 11 Thursday El Segundo SAMOHI 4:30 PM
(S) = Scrimmage
  SCHEDULE  SUBJECT  TO  CHANGE  

2015-2016 Boys JV Tournament Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Score
Dec. 28 Mon. JV South Torrance Tournament South Torrance TBD
Dec. 29 Tue. JV South Torrance Tournament South Torrance TBD
Dec. 30 Wed. JV South Torrance Tournament South Torrance TBD